Monday, Aug. 30, 2004 - 12:24 a.m.
Broken toy.

I (sometimes even I need to use the word I) think you think (even though you is almost less definite than I) you know what�s happening here. You think you know me and what would fix me. I am your project, your pride, your kink.

We both know it�s when I�m holding that prescription you want me most. We both know it�s the days I can�t get off the sofa you want to go down on me most. We both know I am not really here. I am even less than these words you are reading.



prev / next

Hobbies. - Friday, Feb. 24, 2006
The doormat said Welcome to Stockholm. - Monday, Dec. 19, 2005
No. - Saturday, Nov. 12, 2005
Walking. - Sunday, Oct. 23, 2005
Missed. - Friday, Oct. 14, 2005


older / e-mail / profile / host / design

Image: Cindy Sherman Untitled Film Still #66